CTCH 603 - Fall 2003

Preface, Course Information, Schedule

Russell Carter rcarter4@gmu.edu
www.nvcc.edu/home/rcarter/prof
www.nvcc.edu/home/rcarter/groomingformen/grooming.htm

Don Mercy dmercy@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~dmercy (Prior site, not done for this class)
www.pwcs.edu/Schools/MS/graham_park/Valko/valkomainpage.html

Jae-Hee Chang jchang8@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~jchang8
Software review: Exercise Generator Plus

Shelley Mountjoy smountjo@gmu.edu
www.student.nvcc.edu/home/sslaey
Software review: Visio

Shou-Hua Jeng sjeng@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~sjeng/links.html
Software review: SPSS
Kimberly Saunders ksaunde3@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~ksaunde3 (Diversity and Social Action Resources)
Software review: Dreamweaver
Nasim Khawaja nkhawaja@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~nkhawaja
www.nvcc.edu/woodbridge/chdivision/nkhawaja
Software review: Pronunciation Power, Quick English, and ELLIS Master

Cathy Simpson csimpso1@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~csimpso1
www.nvcc.edu/home/nvsimpc (Prior site, not done for this class)
www.nvcc.edu/home/nvsimpc/hybrid (Hybrid Course Basics)
Software review: www.nvcc.edu/home/nvsimpc/wwsoftwarereview and www.nvcc.edu/home/nvsimpc/wwsoftwarereview/wwpp_files/frame.htm WorldWatcher

Rod McFadden rmcfadde@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~rmcfadde
Anita Wallace awallace@gmu.edu
http://mason.gmu.edu/~awallace/WallaceWeb (Resources for Teachers)
Software review: FrontPage 2002

Revised: January 14, 2004. Comments to William Pegram, wpegram@gmu.edu